The Idaho Transportation Department produced a brochure to help educate the public on the many different DUI laws. It contains helpful information regarding the respective penalties for a First, Second within 10 years, and Third DUI within 10 years. It also shows the penalties for BAC levels of 0.20% or greater for First and Second Offense DUIs, and Aggravated DUIs. If you would like to download Idaho’s DUI Laws brochure, simply click the link above. For more detailed information on Idaho’s DUI laws, start with Title 18 Chapter 80 Section 18-8002.
Have you been charged with a DUI?
If you have been charged with a DUI, contact our offices right away. As a seasoned DUI attorney, the knowledge and experience provided for your defense may prove helpful.